Panic At The Disco Live Album

Panic! At The Disco to Release Live Album All My Friends We’re Glorious

Good news, all! Panic! At The Disco will be releasing a 21-track live album on December 15th, just in time for the holidays!

All My Friends We’re Glorious will be available on limited edition double vinyl, but don’t “panic” if you don’t have a record player. The album will be available digitally as well. The songs were recorded during the band’s recent Death of a Bachelor Tour, and include hits like “Nine in the Afternoon” and their celebrated cover of “Bohemian Rhapsody.”\

Physical copies of the album are available for preorder as of November 21 for $27.98, and trust us, this is something you do not want to miss out on.

Here’s the full track list:

1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
14. Emperor’s New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let’s Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious

Will you be picking up the record? Let us know in the comments or tweet us @soundigest!

Featured Image: Jake Chamseddine/Panic! At The Disco’s Facebook

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: