Music & Culture, News

My My My! Troye Sivan Releases Album Tracklist & Tour Dates

Australian pop superstar Troye Sivan recently released the tracklist for his upcoming album Bloom, set to release on August 31. But that wasn’t the only surprise he had for fans—he also announced a fall tour to promote the record.

Troye Sivan Bloom Tour Dates
Image: Facebook (@TroyeSivan)

With the release of his dangerously catchy single “My My My!” Sivan’s popularity skyrocketed this year. His newest album will include the high-energy dance track, along with more laid-back tunes like his recent single “The Good Side.”

Troye Sivan Bloom Album Cover
Image: Twitter (@TroyeSivan)

On May 2, the singer released the album’s title track, “Bloom.” The album’s tracklist is now available as well, and features a duet with Ariana Grande titled “Dance to This.”  Bloom will feature 10 different songs, composed of the tracklist below:

  1. Seventeen
  2. My My My!
  3. The Good Side
  4. Bloom
  5. Postcard (feat. Gordi)
  6. Dance to This (feat. Arianna Grande)
  7. Plum
  8. What A Heavenly Way To Die
  9. Lucky Strike
  10. Animal

The Bloom Tour kicks off on September 21 in Irving, Texas and hits 27 North American cities. German musician Kim Petras will join the tour, with special appearances from Leland and Carlie Hanson on select dates.  You can snag pre-sale tickets starting TODAY via Troye’s app or wait for the general on-sale on June 8th.

Will you be going to The Bloom Tour? Let us know in the comments or on Twitter @Soundigest!

Featured Image: Instagram (@TroyeSivan)